DSO 2020-21 Board Members – in progress

DSO 2020-21 Board of Directors

Board Officers

Brent Adams


SVP, Area Executive

SouthState Bank


The Honorable Mathew Robins

Vice President

Senior Judge, DeKalb County State Court


Ann S. Alperin


Executive Director, Young Audiences (Retired)


Lucas Jesuit


Global Technical Accounting, Mauser Packaging Solutions


Steve Alperin

Player Representative

WarnerMedia Program Manager

Board Members

Community Leader


Marquetta J. Bryan

Attorney, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough,


Nicole Carr

Reporter, ProPublica


Dr. Catherine W. Carter

Professor, Perimeter College of GSU (retired)


Robert C. Cooper (Bob)

Community Leader


Dr. Kenneth Fenster

Professor, Perimeter College of GSU (retired)

Eric Moreno

Technology Consultant, PwC


Gene Morrison

Program Manager

Federal Aviation Administration


Stanton J. Shapiro (Stan)



Chanel-Alexandria Washington (C-A)

Author – Speaker – Consultant

Founder, Image & Etiquette Institute