DSO 2023-2024 Board Members

Board Officers

Brent Adams, Chairperson/President

Area Executive, SVP, SouthState Bank

Ann S. Alperin, Vice President

Executive Director, Young Audiences (Retired)

Stanton J. Shapiro (Stan), Secretary


Lucas Jesuit, Treasurer

Global Technical Accounting, Mauser Packaging Solutions

Steve Alperin, Player Representative

Program Manager, Warner Bros. Discovery

Board Members

Marquetta J. Bryan

Attorney, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Dr. Catherine W. Carter

Professor, Perimeter College of GSU (retired)

Robert C. Cooper (Bob)

Community Leader

Eric Moreno

Technology Consultant, PwC

The Honorable Mathew Robins

Senior Judge, DeKalb County State Court